Home >> Resources >> News >> Results of SoCLA Board Elections

Results of SoCLA Board Elections

Monday 17 Aug 2020

Thank you to the eight nominees in our recent Board election.  

The three people elected to the Board are:

Sean Brady

Kevin Pascoe

David Ulbrick

Congratulations and welcome to our newly elected Board member Kevin Pascoe.

Congratulations to Sean and David on being re-elected.

We also thank our retiring directors for their hard work and dedication during their tenure as directors and highlight some of their achievements

Andrew Robertson (immediate Past Chair and Founding Director, Chair Membership Subcommittee)

Paul Tobin (past Treasurer, Conference Subcommittee)

Jaclyn Masters (co-founder of the YCC Subcommittee, the signature SoCLA mentoring program and the Charrett Moot)

Share this page

Join button