The Events subcommittee is responsible for all events or meetings in each State, as well as the national and international video conferences.

It is responsible for initiating and organising the events in conjunction with some of the other subcommittees.

A further objective is to capture podcasting/video content from these events.


Caroline Beaumaris


  • Eunice Lim (Brisbane)
  • Megan Turner (Brisbane)
  • Nicole Wieringa (Brisbane)
  • Andrew Robertson (Adelaide)
  • Isabel Carmody (Melbourne)  
  • Jennifer Galatas (Melbourne)
  • Sean Kelly (Melbourne)
  • Nick McConville (Melbourne)
  • Michelle Yu (Melbourne)
  • Ian Thorpe (Sydney)
  • Sep Zarrin (Sydney)
  • Doug Johnson (Perth)
  • Angus Faulkner (Perth)