Home >> Participate >> Events >> Ethics in International Arbitration - Regional Perspectives

Ethics in International Arbitration - Regional Perspectives

Thursday 22 Mar 2018
7 am (Brisbane) / 7.30 am (Adelaide) / 8 am (Melbourne / Sydney / Newcastle)
Location: 
Twitter

The Society of Construction Law Australia and the Society of Construction Law North America are pleased to be co-hosting a twitter panel in March on the topic of 'Ethics in International Arbitration - Regional Perspectives.'

This panel is an opportunity to hear from leading construction arbitrators and arbitration practitioners on ethical issues arising across North America, Australia, the UK and Europe.

Our expert panel includes: 

- Rashda Rana SC (UK) @RRanaSC

- Ava Borrasso (USA)  @AvaBorrasso

- Melissa Yeo (Australia) @melissa_r_yeo 

and will be chaired by Jaclyn Masters (USA) @JaclynLMasters.

We look forward to you joining the discussion with your questions and comments using #SCLethics

The panel will run for 30 minutes and commence as follows:

Location

Date/Time

North America – 21 March 2018

Please note change of times in North America due to daylight savings

2pm (PST)

 

3pm (MT)

 

4pm (CST)

 

5pm (EST)

UK/Ireland – 21 March 2018

9pm (GMT)

Australia – 22 March 2018

7am (Brisbane)

 

7:30am (Adelaide)

 

8am (Melbourne/ Sydney / Newcastle)

 

Join button

Mentoring Program

Apply for our Mentoring Program, as a mentor or mentee. You will need to have a website account to make the application, and can create one easily if you do not have one.

Feedback