Skip Navigation


There are currently 10 sub-committees.

The Subcommittes are as follows:

Subcommittee                              Chair

Academic                                      Matthew Bell

Communications                           Melissa Yeo

Conferences                                 Marianne Rose

ALR                                               Robert Fenwick Elliott

Memberships                                Kara Vague

Events                                           Sean Brady

NCP                                               Philip Greenham

SOP Report                                   Andrew Robertson

Young Constructors                      Jaclyn Smith/ Rebecca Dickson

Diversity                                        Kara Vague/ Jacyln Smith


Further Information about our sub-committees can be found by accessing the menu on the left.

Member login

Become a member

Member benefits

  • Contacts - Opportunity to make valuable contacts
  • Education - Opportunity to continue your learning
  • Discounts - Discounts on various seminars and conferences
  • Reciprocal Benefits - Reciprocal benefits with some sister societies
  • Members Only Resources - Access to members only publications, videos and other resources
  • Involvement - Opportunity to participate in the development of the Society
  • Newsletter - Enjoy a reduced subscription rate to the long established and reputable Australian Construction Law Newsletter.
  • Professional Mentoring - Participate in a national, industry-wide mentoring program